Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O.N.W.B.C.

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE
Established 1985
Established 1985
Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Thu 22-11-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 22-11-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 29-11-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 29-11-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (C0)Greys2TTeam OD
Sat 01-12-201819:00Short MatAwayHook Bowling ClubGreys3RNote start time
Thu 06-12-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 06-12-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 08-12-201814:30Short MatHomeLiphook Bowling ClubGreys2R
Thu 13-12-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 13-12-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 10-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 10-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 17-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeOdihamGreys2TTeam OX v OD
Thu 24-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 24-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 31-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 31-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 07-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 07-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 14-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 21-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 21-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 28-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 28-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 07-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 07-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OX