Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O N W B C

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Thu 24-10-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 24-10-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHoward Park Bowls Club (PY)Greys2TTeam OD
Sat 26-10-201914:00Short MatAwaySherfield On LoddonGreys2T
Thu 31-10-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 31-10-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHoward Park Bowls Club (PY)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 02-11-201914:30Short MatAwayLiphook Bowling ClubGreys2R
Tue 05-11-201914:30Short MatHomeSunningdaleGreys2RTuesday
Thu 07-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 07-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeSherfied (S)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 14-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 16-11-201912:30Short MatAwayYateley Bowls ClubGreys3TNote start time
Thu 21-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 21-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Sun 24-11-201914:00Short MatAwayWoking ParkGreys2R
Thu 28-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 28-11-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OD
Sat 30-11-201914:00Short MatHomeHook Bowling ClubGreys2R
Thu 05-12-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 05-12-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OD
Sun 08-12-201914:00Short MatAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubGreys2R
Thu 12-12-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 12-12-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHoward Park Bowls Club (PG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 19-12-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeOdihamGreys2TTeam OX v OD
Thu 09-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 09-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 16-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 16-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 23-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHoward Park Bowls Club (PG)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 23-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 30-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 30-01-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 06-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHoward Park Bowls Club (PY)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 06-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 13-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHoward Park Bowls Club (PY)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 13-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 20-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 20-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 27-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 27-02-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 05-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 05-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 12-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 12-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 19-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayHoward Park Bowls Club (PG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 19-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls ClubGreys2TTeam OX
Thu 26-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 26-03-202014:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OX