Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O.N.W.B.C.

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE
Established 1985
Established 1985
Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Thu 14-12-201714:00Thursday LeagueAwayMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-12-201714:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 06-01-201814:00Short MatAwaySherfield On LoddonGreys2T
Thu 11-01-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 11-01-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OD
Tue 16-01-201814:30Short MatHomeSunningdaleGreys2RTuesday
Thu 18-01-201814:00Thursday LeagueOdihamGreys2TTeam OX v OD
Sat 20-01-201814:00Short MatAwayLiphook Bowling ClubGreys2R
Thu 25-01-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 25-01-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 01-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 01-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 03-02-201814:00Short MatHomeWickham Bowls ClubGreys2R
Thu 08-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 08-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Wed 21-02-201819:00Short MatAwayHook Bowling ClubGreys3RNote start time
Thu 22-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 22-02-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 01-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 01-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OD
Sat 03-03-201814:00Short MatAwayWickham Bowls ClubGreys5R
Thu 08-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 08-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 10-03-201814:00Short MatHomeYateley Bowls ClubGreys2T
Thu 15-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 15-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OD
Sat 17-03-201814:00Short MatHomeWoking ParkGreys2R
Thu 22-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 22-03-201814:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 31-03-201814:00Short MatHomeCove Bowling ClubGreys2T