Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

Odiham and North Warnborough Bowling Club

O.N.W.B.C.

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE

Buryfields, Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1NE
Established 1985
Established 1985
Established 1985

Fixtures

Show:

Fixtures
DateTimeTypeLocationClubColoursFormatNotes
Thu 17-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeOdihamGreys2TTeam OX v OD
Sat 19-01-201914:30Short MatAwayLiphook Bowling ClubGreys2R
Thu 24-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 24-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 31-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 31-01-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OX
Sat 02-02-201914:30Short MatHomeWoking Park Bowls ClubGreys2R
Thu 07-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CX)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 07-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 14-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 21-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayCove Bowling Club (CO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 21-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MB)Greys2TTeam OD
Tue 26-02-201914:30Short MatAwaySunningdale Bowling ClubGreys2RTuesday
Thu 28-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayHook Bowling Club (HO)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 28-02-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeHook Bowling Club (HI)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 07-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwayFarnborough Gate Bowling Club (G)Greys2TTeam OX
Thu 07-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeFleet United Bowls Club (FO)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueAwaySherfield (S)Greys2TTeam OD
Thu 14-03-201914:00Thursday LeagueHomeMarnell Bowling Club (MG)Greys2TTeam OX
Sun 28-04-201914:30FriendlyHomeSunningdale Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 04-05-201914:30FriendlyAwayOld Basing Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 11-05-201914:30FriendlyAwayHeadley Bowling ClubGreys4T
Sat 18-05-201914:30FriendlyAwayYateley Bowls ClubWhites4T
Sun 26-05-201914:30FriendlyHomeUnderwood Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 01-06-201914:30FriendlyHomeHawley Bowling ClubGreys4T
Sun 09-06-201915:00FriendlyAwayCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3TNote start time
Sun 16-06-201914:30FriendlyAwayLiphook Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 22-06-201915:00FriendlyAwaySeale and Sands Bowls ClubGreys3TNote start time
Sun 30-06-201914:30FriendlyAwayFarnborough Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sat 06-07-201914:30FriendlyHomeHoward Park Bowls ClubWhites4T
Sun 14-07-201914:30FriendlyAwayFarnham Bowling ClubWhites4T
Sun 21-07-201914:30FriendlyHomeGreat Hollands Bowls ClubWhites4T
Sat 27-07-201909:00ClubHomeClub Open Fours TournamentWhitesRinks9am Start
Sun 04-08-201914:30FriendlyHomeCrondall Bowls ClubGreys3T
Mon 05-08-201914:00FriendlyHomeFarnborough Gate Bowling ClubWhites3TLadies only
Sun 11-08-201914:30FriendlyAwayCove Bowling ClubWhites4T
Mon 12-08-201918:00FriendlyAwayPetersfield MenGreys4TNote start time
Sun 18-08-201914:30FriendlyHomeSt Mary Bourne Bowling ClubWhites4T
Tue 20-08-201918:00FriendlyHomePetersfield MenGreys4TNote start time
Sat 24-08-201913:00ClubHomeDrawn Pairs GreysPairsStarts at 1pm, Date TBC
Sun 25-08-201914:00FriendlyAwayHook Bowling ClubWhites4TNote start time
Sat 31-08-201914:00ClubHome2 Wood SinglesGreysSingles
Sun 01-09-201914:00ClubHomeHandicap CupGreysSingles
Sat 07-09-201910:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board
Sun 08-09-201910:30ClubHomeFinals WeekendWhitesSee board